Book of night / Holly Black.

"#1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies in the vein of Ninth House and The Night Circus. One of Publishers Weekly's top ten most anticipated books of 2022! Charlie Hall has neve...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Black, Holly (Author)
Language:English
Published: New York : TOR, Tom Doherty Associates, 2022.
Edition:First Edition.
Subjects:
Genre:
Physical Description:306 pages ; 24 cm
Format: Book

MSU Main Library

Holdings details from MSU Main Library
Call Number: PS3602.L278 B66 2022

4E stacks are currently closed. Please use the "Get this" button and "Place Request" to access this item. Retrieval of this item may take at least 24 hours.


PS3602.L278 B66 2022 Checked out - Due:08/31/2024 Get this