What a mighty God : spirituals and gospels for chorus.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: VocalEssence (Musical group)
Moore by Four
Other Authors: Brunelle, Philip, 1943-
Published: Omaha, NE : Minneapolis, MN : Clarion ; Vocalessence, [2004], ℗2004.
Series:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Physical Description:1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Variant Title:
Spirituals and gospels for chorus.
Format: CD Audio
  • Witness
  • Hush! Somebody's callin' my name
  • Death is gonna lay his cold icy hands on me
  • Walk together, children
  • Were you there?
  • Elijah rock
  • This train
  • Jesus, lover of my soul
  • My Lord, what a mornin'
  • Go down, Moses
  • In dat great gittin' up mornin'
  • Crucifixion
  • Go where I send thee
  • Swing low, sweet chariot
  • Go, tell it on the mountain
  • What a mighty God.