The I heart revolution : with hearts as one / Hillsong United.

A two disc collection of fan favorites by Hillsong United taken from various live shows across North America, South America, Africa, Europe, Asia, and Australia. "**** Out of five. It all makes With Hearts As One a terrific, post-concert keepsake, as well as a faithful documentation of the group's h...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Uniform Title:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Corporate Author: Hillsong United (Musical group) (Performer)
Published: [United States] : New York : Integrity Music ; Distributed by Columbia Records, [2008], ℗2008.
Series:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Physical Description:2 audio discs (154 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Variant Title:
With hearts as one.
Format: CD Audio
  • disc 1. The time has come
  • One way
  • What the world will never take
  • 'Til I see you
  • Take all of me
  • The stand
  • You'll come
  • Break free
  • Look to you
  • Where the love lasts forever
  • Forever
  • There is nothing like
  • Tell the world
  • All day.
  • disc 2. Take it all
  • My future decided
  • All I need is you
  • Mighty to save
  • Nothing but the blood
  • Hosanna
  • Fuego de Dios = Fire fall down
  • Shout unto God
  • Salvation is here
  • Love enough
  • More than life
  • None but Jesus
  • From the inside out
  • Came to my rescue
  • Saviour king
  • Solution.