Just the beginning / Kurt Carr & the Kurt Carr Singers.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Uniform Title:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Corporate Author: Kurt Carr Singers (Performer)
Other Authors: Carr, Kurt (Performer)
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Zomba Gospel : Distributed in the U.S. by Sony BMG Music Entertainment, [2008], ℗2008.
Series:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Physical Description:2 audio discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Format: CD Audio
  • Disc. The beginning
  • Overture
  • Peace and favor rest on us
  • Grateful people grateful praise (feat. Nakitta Clegg-Foxx, Donyle Jones)
  • God is a healer (feat. Kurt Carr & Faith Howard)
  • God is a healer (reprise) (feat. Gene Moore Jr.)
  • I am the One (Luke 17:11) (feat. Nikki Potts & Pastor Destry Bell)
  • Kurt ministers
  • Just the beginning (feat. Kurt Carr & Vonnie Lopez)
  • Introduction
  • I believe God (feat. Timiney Figueroa-Caton)
  • Right time right place
  • Disc 2. My shepherd (Psalms 23) (feat. Kurt Carr & Avalon)
  • Testimony
  • Spiritual makeover (feat. Nakitta Clegg-Foxx)
  • Great Jesus
  • Blessed be the Rock (feat. Michelle Prather & Troy Bright)
  • Blessed be the Rock (reprise)
  • Ten thousand one million (feat. Vonnie Lopez)
  • Introducing Narcissus Hinton-Brown
  • Don't let your light go out
  • We exist to give You praise (feat. Yvette Williams & Troy Bright).