We're not in Kansas : (the live bootleg series 1993-1998). Volume two / Big Country.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Uniform Title:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Main Authors: Adamson, Stuart (Composer, Performer)
Watson, Bruce (Composer, Performer)
Butler, Tony, 1957- (Composer, Performer)
Brzezicki, Mark (Composer, Performer)
Corporate Author: Big Country (Musical group) (Composer, Performer)
Published: Oxfordshire : Let Them Eat Vinyl, [2017]
Series:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Physical Description:2 audio discs ; 12 in.
Format: CD Audio
  • Minneapolis 1st Ave. 6/11/93. Chance
  • Lost patrol
  • Don't fear the reaper
  • Hey hey, my my
  • You dreamer
  • Glasgow Tower Records 23/6/95. Look away
  • I'm not ashamed
  • One in a million
  • Send you
  • We're not in Kansas
  • Hey hey, my my
  • Rockin' in the free world.