We're not in Kansas : (the live bootleg series 1993-1998). Volume three / Big Country.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Uniform Title:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Main Authors: Adamson, Stuart (Composer, Performer)
Watson, Bruce (Composer, Performer)
Butler, Tony, 1957- (Composer, Performer)
Brzezicki, Mark (Composer, Performer)
Corporate Author: Big Country (Musical group) (Composer, Performer)
Published: Oxfordshire : Let Them Eat Vinyl, [2017]
Series:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Physical Description:2 audio discs ; 12 in.
Format: CD Audio
  • Stirling McRobert Centre 29/4/94. All go together
  • Harvest home
  • King of emotion
  • Look away
  • Thirteen valleys
  • One great thing
  • Winter sky
  • Long way home
  • Ships
  • The storm
  • Everything I need
  • River of hope
  • Just a shadow
  • We're not in Kansas
  • Come back to me.