We're not in Kansas : (the live bootleg series 1993-1998). Volume five / Big Country.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Adamson, Stuart (Composer, Performer)
Watson, Bruce (Composer, Performer)
Butler, Tony, 1957- (Composer, Performer)
Brzezicki, Mark (Composer, Performer)
Corporate Author: Big Country (Musical group) (Composer, Performer)
Published: Oxfordshire : Let Them Eat Vinyl, [2017]
Series:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Physical Description:2 audio discs ; 12 in.
Format: CD Audio
  • Rotterdam Rotown 28/8/95. Don't fear the reaper
  • We're not in Kansas
  • In a big country
  • Peace in our time
  • Found out about you
  • Rockin' in the free world
  • Chance
  • Tracks of my tears
  • Dunfermline Tappie Toories 24/5/98. You dreamer
  • Look away
  • Chance
  • In a big country
  • Tunbridge Wells High Rocks 9/6/95. Daydream believer.