Let it be Jesus / Christy Nockels.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Uniform Title:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Main Author: Nockels, Christy (Composer, Singer)
Published: Brentwood, TN : Sixsteprecords, [2015]
Series:Rovi Media Collection. Music.
Physical Description:1 audio disc (60 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Format: CD Audio
  • Freedom song
  • My anchor
  • Everything is mine in you
  • The wondrous cross
  • Let it be Jesus
  • Who can compare
  • Jesus, rock of ages
  • If you never
  • Leaning on you, Jesus
  • Find me at the feet of Jesus
  • Wonderful name.